Move Over, Jesus – Beysus is Here

by sassandbite

Those are angels holding up the lights

Those are angels holding up the lights

I know what I’m about to say is huge and dramatic, but bear with me.

Beyonce. . . might be God.

I know. But hear me out.

Last week, I said I didn’t understand why Beyonce was such a big deal. No disrespect, cause she is admittedly really cool, just that I don’t understand why she is so much “more” than everyone else at everything.

And then.

At midnight that very night, she dropped a super-secret album that literally broke iTunes and had everybody foaming at the mouth. Coincidence? I think not.

She knew. She somehow knew what I said, and this album is her “oh yeah?” to me. I am certain of this. I may have to reevaluate some things, given this new evidence that she might be God.

So I’m going to test this theory — by saying that ‘Yonce is clearly a rip-off of her friend ‘Ye and/or Yeezus. Let’s see what happens now.

Please don’t smite me down, Queen B.

